Option to hide 'Cancel now' in the Customer Management Portal

Just taking some inspiration from Anthropic/OpenAI customer portals. (I dont really see an option to ‘Cancel now’ usually… ‘Cancel’ is always assumed as ‘Cancel until the next time I have to pay for it’.

I know the natural solution might just be to build a “custom management portal in your app”.
But the out-of-the-box customer management portal looks great for me already, and just having a way to disable some parts would be a big win!
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.