Duplicate Brand Creation Allowed and No Delete Option Visible
I accidentally created two brands with the same name. The system did not prevent me from creating a brand name that already exists. When I asked the AI for help, it said I should go to Settings → Brand to find an option to delete the duplicate brand. However, I do not see any option to delete the brand there
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Johin Johny
Jun 13
Yes please i want to delete the brands