Skip to main content

Delete features

Add options to delete, there are several things that I need to delete because it just bothers me that they're there, the customers for example. By accident I create one in live mode. How do I delete it? It's annoying, because you can create things by accident and you don't want to see them there just annoying since they don't exercise any function, for now you can only archive products but not delete them, this is frustrating in my opinion. And there are modules where there is no delete function.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.